Return to mobile version

Wisconsin Hall of Fame

April 29 - April 29, 2017

Time :

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Location :

UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
400 W Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Purchase your tickets here
On April 29, 2017, you’re invited to a historical evening, celebrating the careers of Charles Woodson, Ron Dayne and Sherri Steinhauer. Bud Selig will be honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award and 2016 Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame inductee, Donald Driver, will return as the emcee. The Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame returns to the same venue of our very first induction ceremony 66 years ago – the UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena. It’s an evening not to be missed. When you purchase tickets to the 66th Anniversary Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, 50% of proceeds from the ticket price will go to Make-A-Wish Wisconsin when you use the PROMO code: MAW.
Make-A-Wish® Wisconsin
11020 West Plank Court
Suite 200
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(262) 781-4445
Toll Free Wisconsin Only (800) 236-9474
Make-A-Wish® Wisconsin, Northeastern Office
100 W. College Ave.
Suite 50E
Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 993-9994

Make-A-Wish® Wisconsin, Madison Regional Office
1 South Pinckney St.
Suite 40
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 252-4321